Mini Art School #1 – Multi image Ad

Since the PDF link thing seems to work, I am going back and making my homework from last week into PDF files so I can get them up here.

With the multi image ad exercise, I had problems trying to figure out how to make what I saw in my mind actually come out on the page. The second page, for example, was supposed to have the images on the left side and then have the copy on the other two-thirds of the page. But I couldn’t figure out how to accomplish that.

My friend who is a page designer said the problem is that I was trying to create in Word and that I should have used InDesign (which I don’t have on my computer).

Anyway, here are my attempts. I told my friend who is a page designer that her job is definitely safe from me!

Rutgers – multi image ad exercise

 

 

Leave a Reply

